The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #108 /@evagavilan

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings #TheWorldofXPILAR Community. with pleasure I share my photography in this contest where real wonders are shown.

Saludos Comunidad #The WorldofXPILAR. con gusto comparto mi fotografía en este concurso donde se muestran verdaderas maravillas.

Imagen JPEG-BB7C630F848C-1.jpeg

I found this image and found it fascinating, the light just where I wanted it.
I took this picture with my Iphone12 and then I gave it an artistic touch by blurring some areas through Snapseed.

I hope you like it.

Encontré esta imagen y me pareció fascinante, la luz justo donde yo la quería.
Tomé esta fotografía con mi Iphone12 y luego le di un toque artístico desenfocando algunas áreas a través de Snapseed.

2.png

Estoy participando en la edición #108 de B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST en The World of XPILAR

Nunca imaginé que se reciclaran los tiempos (4).jpg

Sort:  

Me gusta mucho ese estilo tipo vintage lo veo yo, hermosa fotografía le da un toque personal.

Saludos y Bendiciones

Gracias por tu apreciación @lanegra2804, las fotografías en B&N tienen un toque especial.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hello dear friend, beautiful picture, I congratulate you, thank you for sharing it.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73