You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #7 - results

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Every week I am motivated to try and have fun doing it.
To manipulate an image is not to distort it, on the contrary. It is to give it new possibilities of expression and let the imagination fly. These exercises encourage creativity. I look forward to the next opportunity to continue sharing with this creative group. @bambuka

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear these words from you.
One way or another, we still manipulate the image, somehow change it. I agree, change for the sake of change... a weak goal :)

It's good to have an idea, a path and a result. I'm already preparing the next topic... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65