You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5 (English)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

@ty-ty, you deserve a special award or to have one of the greats recognize this great work.
As a participant I feel pleased with your analysis and motivated from now on to be here next time. It is these detailed comments that make us observe the meaning of this activity and we can know between the lines and colors what each participant wants to reflect.
For my part I congratulate you all, very different interpretations came out of a single image and although not as many people attended as you expected, I think that those who came did it with great enthusiasm.
I propose that each of us invite someone next time in order to increase the number of participants.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44