Photo of the week #79| The streets/@evagavilan

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm participating in @mister-omortson's contest on # WORLD OF XPILAR.

🍃🌱🍃

Estoy participando en el concurso de @mister-omortson en # WORLD OF XPILAR.

Tema: calles

IMG_0623.JPG

🇻🇪 🇪🇸

Estas fotografías fueron tomadas por mi con mi iphoneX en Sitges, una población de Barcelona-España

Me gusta el ambiente de soledad que se respira tarde en la noche, el silencio de las calles, las historias que transcurren tras puertas y ventanas.
Comparto dos calles diferentes donde pude percibir esa sensación tan especial.

🇺🇸

These pictures were taken by me with my iphoneX in Sitges, a town in Barcelona-Spain.

I like the atmosphere of solitude that is breathed late at night, the silence of the streets, the stories that take place behind doors and windows.
I share two different streets where I could perceive that special feeling.

IMG_6035.JPG

2.png

Nunca imaginé que se reciclaran los tiempos (4).jpg

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @evagavilan.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 97).

I love those images. The feeling of solitude and silence is truly fascinating. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Mural: Natural State – My First Year in #Steemit / @SkinnyGirl

20220427_065639.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Gracias por la nominación @SkinnyGirl, visité tu hermosa publicación felicidades!

 2 years ago 

Excelente el blanco y negro en las fotos, dan una sensación de frío y de que algo inseperado puede suceder en cualquier momento. Suerte!

Así es, las fotos en blanco y negro transmiten sensaciones diferentes quizás porque observamos mejor los detalles. Agradezco tu comentario @filili71

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44