Photo contest: post processing #27

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Estamos en Photo contest: post processing #27

Siempre me ha gustado lograr una fotografía macro, con las características que así la definen. Creo haberla logrado con esta imagen.

Vamos todos a ver el mundo en Macro.

We are in Photo contest: post processing #27

I have always liked to achieve a macro photograph, with the characteristics that define it. I think I have achieved it with this image.

Let's all see the world in Macro.


IMG_2985.jpg

Acercarme tanto a esta flor y poder compartir su belleza con este insecto me llenó de alegría, ambos estuvimos muy cómodos.
El trabajo en equipo se puede lograr y así participar en el concurso de @bambuka para aprender y disfrutar de las maravillosas propuestas de los demás participantes.

Getting so close to this flower and being able to share its beauty with this insect filled me with joy, we were both very comfortable.
Teamwork can be achieved and thus participate in the @bambuka contest to learn and enjoy the wonderful proposals of the other participants.


IMG_2989.jpg


Me acerqué todo lo que pude y fui ajustando la imagen con la cámara de mi iPhone12. Por momentos pensé que no lo lograría, pues se distorsionaba la imagen.
Cuando no tenemos conocimientos formales de fotografía influye mucho el ensayo y error y así voy aprendiendo.

Agradezco los comentarios y sugerencias para futuras fotografías utilizando esta técnica.

I got as close as I could and adjusted the image with my iPhone12 camera. At times I thought I wouldn't make it, because the image was distorted.
When we don't have formal knowledge of photography, trial and error is very important and that's how I learn.

I welcome comments and suggestions for future photographs using this technique.



Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Lineaarena.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @evagavilan
I did not find the MACRO mode in your camera. But you have "Smart HDR Mode 3"

The fact is that the flower petals reflect a lot of light and therefore the detail of the object is lost. Veins are not visible on the petals, there are no shadows. Smart HDR 3 usually takes three photos with different exposures (Darker, Normal and Lighter) and then combines all three into one photo. As a result, you will have more individual details in the shadows and highlights.
Try to shoot in this mode, it seems to me that the flower should turn out to be more expressive. It's also important to keep the camera still.

An insect on a flower... a good choice for MACRO :) I like it.

 last year (edited)

I appreciate your advice @bambuka, it seems to me that this is one of the most difficult options to achieve with a camera of this type. I'll keep trying.

 last year 

I think you should just select this mode in the menu and try to make MACRO in sunlight. It is the sunlight that gives excessive glare on the flowers.
But you can use an umbrella over the flowers))

 last year 

I'm using my shadow. In the wind, and even with an umbrella to manage, this is not the easiest option :)

 last year 

про зонтик я условно, но... если зонтик из полупрозрачной ткани или типа белый, то ты получишь рассеянный свет вместо тени. Густая тень крадёт цвета.

 last year 

The main thing is that the fly turned out to be beautiful and I congratulate you on this! :). And what this flower was like, I can well imagine.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Agree with @bambuka - this sort of image is hard for digital camera to capture straightforward; our human eye do the job much better! You can get the details in the share area, or get the details and 'normal image' in the petals area - but not both at once. 'Both areas normal at once' we can get by combining different areas, by processing and combining them differently.

Totally agree @jpegg, but I'll keep trying. I know I can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74