Photo contest: post processing #24

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Estoy aquí finalmente para poder publicar mi post procesamiento #24 gracias a la propuesta de @bambuka.

A la vez jugar un poco a las adivinanzas y hacerlos imaginar de que se trata esta fotografía.

I'm finally here to publish my processing post #24 thanks to @bambuka's proposal.

At the same time play a little guessing game and make you imagine what this picture is about.

IMG_7762.jpg

IMG_7762


Solo manipulé la foto original en cuanto a exposición, Luminosidad, sombras y contrastes. También toqué la parte de saturación y nitidez. Hice un giro espacial y eso es todo.

Me gusta el efecto que conseguí y espero que se diviertan observando la realidad que se esconde bajo la manipulación humana.

Aprovecho para agradecer sus palabras y votos de la edición anterior.

Suerte para todos.

I only manipulated the original photo in terms of exposure, Luminosity, shadows and contrasts. I also touched the saturation and sharpness part. I did a spatial twist and that's it.

I like the effect I got and I hope you have fun observing the reality that hides under the human manipulation.


I take this opportunity to thank you for your words and votes from the previous edition.

Good luck to all


Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Lineaarena.png

Sort:  

A wine glass upside down on the drinking opening. Namely... in a puddle ;-))

 last year 

That's definitely a UFO! And you flew to us on it :)

 last year 

It could be a glass vessel against the backdrop of an urban landscape, but that would be too easy... :-))

Es una hermosa copa con luces del entorno que pueden observarse a través de ella.
Me encantan estas fotografías!!

Estaba por escribir que parece una copa de cristal que refleja las luces ubicadas detrás de ella... pero me dí cuenta que @bambuka ya se me adelantó con la respuesta correcta...

Será en otra oportunidad. Saludos.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Why did you leave the party?

@bambuka, I didn't leave the party, it's just that time always plays against me. Here I post the original image, almost everyone guessed hahaha it wasn't very mysterious my proposal.

@bambuka, no me fui de la fiesta, solo que el tiempo siempre juega en mi contra. Aquí coloco la imagen original, casi todos adivinaron jajaja no fue muy misteriosa mi propuesta.

IMG_9989.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67367.44
ETH 3511.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25