Photo contest: post processing #11

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hola, ya estoy de regreso. Contenta de poder participar nuevamente e impresionada con este concurso de transformaciones y adivinanzas.

En esta propuesta @bambuka y @weisser-rabe nos retan a crear con nuestras propias herramientas.

Espero que mis intentos sean de su agrado. Si quieres participar puedes hacerlo en Photo contest: post processing #11

Utilicé la misma imagen para crear dos efectos diferentes. Un caleidoscopio para ponerte a soñar y un remolino para que intenten hacerlo girar contra la corriente.

Hello, I'm back. Happy to be able to participate again and impressed with this contest of transformations and riddles.

In this proposal @bambuka and @weisser-rabe challenge us to create with our own tools.

I hope you like my attempts. If you want to participate you can do it in Photo contest: post processing #11

I used the same image to create two different effects. A kaleidoscope to get you dreaming and a whirlpool to try to make it spin against the current.


image.png

Efecto Caleidoscopio

Kaleidoscope effect

image.png

Efecto Remolino

Swirl effect


Para lograr estos efectos, utilicé una imagen que tenía guardada y la procesé con PhotoScapeX

Ahora tengo dos preguntas. ¿Crees que tienes idea de cuál es la imagen que distorsioné?, y la otra es ¿qué efecto te gusta más?

To achieve these effects, I used an image that I had saved and processed it with PhotoScapeX.

Now I have two questions, do you think you have any idea which image I distorted, and the other is which effect do you like best?



Lineaarena.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVw6zWYeKVc3haj8SYD5RAZppXkGoJG9gFgz2ZRqYAdVywwbXbc3fwGEpCcwXTSyCjr9D7Mf6ESk7wrzwXJHK7iHs6AJWCtkm2ZYdtjpEW55mbmNDU1TUhwSXZW9vrsfVbMYm6DxthdN3hMgFxrcS5bK8ZUDWTY.jpeg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Lineaarena.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'll start with the second question, it's easier to answer... :-))
I like the vortex effect more, it's calmer and more expressive. The kaleidoscope effect causes ripples in my eyes... maybe it's because there is no sun outside my window...)))

I can assume that one of the objects is a pod of red pepper, the second is a glass or metal ball. The white element could be a piece of sugar... Nah, it's too smooth... perhaps it's some kind of oriental sweetness... spicy, firm and sweet... I'm in a strange mood today 🤣 😂😅

Начну со второго вопроса, на него проще ответить... :-))
Мне больше нравится эффект вихря, он более спокойный и выразительный. Эффект калейдоскопа вызывает в моих глазах рябь... возможно это потому, что за моим окном нет солнца... )))

Могу предположить, что одним из предметов является стручок красного перца, вторым - стеклянный или металлический шарик. Белым элементом мог бы быть кусочек сахара... нео он слишком гладкий... возможно это какая-нибудь восточная сладость... острое, твёрдое и сладкие... странное у меня сегодня настроение

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by and support @kouba01 :-)
And I appreciate that!

Hi @evagavilan! Among the things I see, I seem to distinguish three distinct figures and one of them seems to be an apple. Answering the second question, I like the swirl effect.

Interesting

 2 years ago 

The kaleidoscope creates a complex picture of the illusion. I see glass there, and lips and ... something else)

Some are closer than others in their appreciation but I can't say anything yet, try a little more.

I don't know why, but I see furniture... ;-)) Armchairs around a table. Or so ... ;-))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

it seems to me that this is a chocolate candy and marzipan on a plastic mold.

My only guess: it's a plastic hair clip... may be so?

 2 years ago 

Hello, @evagavilan, it's time to reveal the cards and add a clue to the post))

Привет, @evagavilan, пора раскрыть карты и добавить в пост разгадку ))

Hello dear creators and fortune tellers.
The time has come to reveal the clues to my publication. The closest so far was @rut-ru you are close to the truth!

 2 years ago 

A very tricky riddle)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65