Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week # 124. Закуска из Оранжереи - Snack from the Orangery.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Еще одно интересное блюдо из пятигорского кафе Оранжерея (1, 2). Another interesting dish from the Pyatigorsk cafe Orangery (1, 2).
Эту закуску заказала моя подруга. Название заинтриговало: Семга шеф-посола на рулетиках с малиной. This appetizer was ordered by my friend. The name intrigued: salmon salted by chef on rolls with raspberries.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Выглядело блюдо довольно симпатично Рулеты из кабачков, вкусная семга. Малина как-то не очень к месту. Мне кажется, перемудрили. Но попробовать было интересно. The dish looked pretty nice. Rolls of zucchini, delicious salmon. Raspberry is somehow not very out of place. I think they overdid it. But it was interesting to try.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week # 124 от @mister-omortson. This is my entry to Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week # 124 от @mister-omortson.

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for the support!

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Thank you!

I love zucchini so much I have not tried it but I will not add raspberry here it is very expensive and difficult to get I will make it for my birthday. Thank you successes.

Thank you!
I like raspberries more on their own or in desserts. The raspberries with the fish was kind of weird.

Hahahaha you made me laugh, I guess it tastes weird, I'm going to prepare it Creole style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52