Ура! Я доросла до дельфина! - Hooray! I am a dolphin!

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Глазам не верю. Прошло 6 лет, как я зарегистрировалась на steemit, и вот это свершилось! Я стала дельфином!!! I can't believe my eyes. It's been 6 years since I registered on steemit, and now it's happened! I became a dolphin!!!
Мне не хотелось брать картинку с дельфином из интернета. Поэтому на заставку – единственная фотография с дельфином, о которой я вспомнила. Это 1989 год, я в Сочи прилегла на скульптуру дельфина. I didn't want to take a picture of a dolphin from the Internet. Therefore, for the screensaver there is the only photo with a dolphin that I remembered. It’s 1989, I lay down on a dolphin sculpture in Sochi.

s240303-101.jpg

Итак, заглянув в очередной раз в свой кошелёк, я обнаружила, что потихоньку (очень тихо и медленно) там накопилась сумма, близкая к 5000 SP. Осталось лишь получить вознаграждение, и граница пройдена! So, looking into my wallet once again, I discovered that little by little (very quietly and slowly) an amount close to 5000 SP had accumulated there. All that remains is to receive the reward, and the border has been passed!

s240303-102.jpg

Я не люблю писать многословные посты. Мне нравится фотографировать. Это лишь любительские фото. Но я фотографирую довольно много. И мне нравится периодически пересматривать фотографии и вспоминать, где, когда и с кем я была. На Стимите я часто пишу в этом сообществе. Я нашла формат, который даёт мне возможность заглядывать в свой фотоархив и публиковать фотографии из него. Это забавно, интересно и немного успокаивает. Буду пока продолжать. I don't like writing long-winded posts. I like taking photographs. These are just amateur photos. But I take quite a lot of photographs. And I like to periodically review photographs and remember where, when and with whom I was. On Steemit I often write in this community. I found a format that gives me the opportunity to look into my photo archive and publish photos from it. It's funny, interesting and a little calming. I'll continue for now.
Всем спасибо! Thanks to all!


300 (7).png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Вот это умница, вот это одобрямс!
Девушка и дельфин - 👍👍👍

Спасибочки! :)

Мои поздравления!

Спасибо!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow great achievement friend! Congratulations to you! I wish your next dolphin dream come true soon!

Thank you!

Поздравляю!
Счастливого плавания

Спасибо!

Поздравляю!

Спасибо!

Поздравляю!

Спасибо!

 5 months ago 

Congratulations and well done!
I wish you all the best for the next time.
Good luck!

Thank you!

 5 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Ура!!! Поздравляю!!! Приветствую в нашей стае))

Ура! Спасибо! :)

 5 months ago 

Hi, @eto-ka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70