The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 215. Первый танец - First Dance

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 days ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Продолжу рассказ об удивительной и своеобразной природе Куршской косы. Мы с друзьями побывали там 22 июня 2024 года вместе с небольшой туристической группой. Я была впервые в этом регионе. I will continue the story about the amazing and unique nature of the Curonian Spit. My friends and I visited there on June 22, 2024, together with a small tourist group. It was my first time in this region.
Конечно, я слышала про танцующий лес. И вот, наконец, я увидела его воочию. Для меня это был первый танец деревьев. Of course, I had heard about the dancing forest. And now, finally, I saw it with my own eyes. For me, it was the first dance of trees.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Это сосновый лес, многие деревья в котором выросли с нехарактерными для сосен изгибами. Такое впечатление, что лес танцует. Такое название и закрепилось за ним. This is a pine forest, many of the trees in which have grown with curves that are not typical for pines. It seems that the forest is dancing. This is the name that stuck with it.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Я отметила также необычный для соснового бора цвет леса. Стволы были густо покрыты зеленоватым лишайником, который изменил привычный золотисто-оранжевый цвет сосен. I also noted the unusual color of the forest for a pine forest. The trunks were densely covered with greenish lichen, which changed the usual golden-orange color of the pines.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1-ю фотографию я представляю на конкурс The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #215 от @axeman This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #215 hosted by @axeman

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @eto-ka,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @petface and received a bonus from the curation account of the WOX community. Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page qualify.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44