The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #111. Августовский вечер - August evening

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эту фотографию я сделала в августе 2020 года. Я отдыхала на даче у моей подруги. Отдых закончился и пора было возвращаться домой. Уже начало темнеть. Я ехала по дороге и любовалась появившимся на небе молодым месяцем. Луна только начала расти. Когда я выехала к местному пруду, сделанному на месте карьера, я решила, что такая прекрасная картина стоит остановки. Я полюбовалась чудесным вечером, отражением в воде, сделала несколько фотографий. И лишь после этого продолжила путь. I took this photo in August 2020. I was resting at my friend's dacha. The rest was over and it was time to return home. It has already begun to darken. I drove along the road and admired the young moon crescent that appeared in the sky. The moon has just begun to rise. When I drove out to the local pond, made on the site of the quarry, I decided that such a beautiful view was worth a stop. I admired the wonderful evening, reflection in the water, took some photos. And only after that she continued on her way.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #111 от @axeman This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #111 hosted by @axeman

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97