The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 168. Ракушки со дна Ла-Манша - Seashells from the bottom of the English Channel

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Недавно я вспоминала прогулку в Мон-Сен-Мишеле по дну Ла-Манша . Конечно там попадалось много ракушек. Мы с подругой взяли несколько штук как сувениры. Они лежат у меня в коробочке с тех пор. Recently I recalled a walk in Mont Saint-Michel along the bottom of the English Channel . Of course there were a lot of seashells there. My friend and I took a few pieces as souvenirs. They've been in my box ever since.
Ракушки там были красивые, с чёткими желобками и узорами. Я разложила их для фотографии. В черно-белом варианте лучше виден ритмичный рисунок, повторяющийся на этих ракушках. The seashells there were beautiful, with clear grooves and patterns. I laid them out for photography. In black and white, the rhythmic pattern repeated on these seashells is better visible.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 168 от @axeman This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 168 hosted by @axeman

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51