Photo of the week # 169 | traveling. Немного о путешествиях - A little about travel

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Я очень люблю путешествовать. Одно из самых ярких моих впечатлений от путешествий последних лет – один день в горах Карачаево-Черкесии и Кабардино-Балкарии. I like traveling very much. One of my most vivid impressions from traveling in recent years was one day in the mountains of Karachay-Cherkessia and Kabardino-Balkaria.
Поэтому фотографию именно оттуда, с плато Бермамыт, я выбрала для конкурса. Я сфотографировала мою подругу, любующуюся великолепным пейзажем. That’s why I chose the photo from there, from the Bermamyt plateau, for the competition. I took a photo of my friend admiring the magnificent scenery.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Camera Sony RX-100

Но если рассуждать о путешествиях, то я больше всего люблю знакомиться с разными городами. But if we talk about travel, then most of all I like to get to know different cities.
Как классно рассматривать Париж с Эйфелевой башни! Подруга сфотографировала меня за этим захватывающим занятием. How cool it is to view Paris from the Eiffel Tower! A friend took a photo of me doing this exciting activity.
Это единственная фотография в посте, сделанная не мной. This is the only photo in the post that was not taken by me.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Город не обязательно большой и столичный. Классно пройтись по маленькому австрийскому городку на Дунае. The city is not necessarily large and metropolitan. It's cool to walk around a small Austrian town on the Danube.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Camera Olympus C-55Z.

Я не очень люблю пляжный отдых. От моря я получаю удовольствие, если просто прогуляться по берегу даже не в сезон. I don't really like beach holidays. I enjoy the sea if I just take a walk along the shore, even out of season.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Camera Olympus C-55Z.

Несколько лет назад я открыла для себя и полюбила такой способ путешествия, как круиз. Пока это были только речные круизы. Очень медетативно и успокаивающе смотреть на воду и берега во время движения корабля. Интересно исследовать города и природу на стоянках. Ну, и посмотреть, как управляют кораблем тоже любопытно. A few years ago, I discovered and fell in love with a way of traveling called a cruise. So far these have only been river cruises. It is very meditative and calming to look at the water and shores while the ship is moving. It is interesting to explore cities and nature in parking lots. Well, it’s also interesting to see how the ship is steered.
О морских круизах я задумывалась, но пока не сложилось. I thought about sea cruises, but it hasn’t worked out yet.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Camera Sony RX-100

1-ю фотографию я представляю на конкурс Photo of the week # 169 | traveling от @mister-omortson. This is my entry to Photo of the week # 169 | traveling от @mister-omortson.


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73