Photo of the week # 153 | Paper. Всё изменилось - Everything has changed

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Когда-то я обожала читать. Я читала всё, что было дома у родителей и бабушек. Я была записана в несколько библиотек. Я читала всё подряд и не уставала. I once loved to read. I read everything that was at home with my parents and grandmothers. I was enrolled in several libraries. I read everything and didn’t get tired.
Поэтому моя любимая бумага выглядела примерно так. So my favorite paper looked something like this.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Потом я очень оценила бумагу с другим видом печати. Это возможности. За такие бумажки можно получить и книги, и удовольствия, и путешествия почти всё, что нужно и что хочется. А читать книги я стала всё меньше и меньше. But, having grown up, I really appreciated paper with a different type of printing. These are possibilities. For such pieces of paper you can get books, pleasures, and travel, almost everything you need and want. And I began to read books less and less.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

А потом всё совсем поменялось. И теперь, когда я хочу почитать, а также когда я хочу заплатить, очень-очень редко мне понадобится бумага. And then everything changed completely. And now, when I want to read, and also when I want to pay, it is very, very rare that I need paper.
1-ю фотографию я представляю на конкурс Photo of the week #153 | Paper от @mister-omortson. This is my entry to Photo of the week #153 | Paper от @mister-omortson.

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 8 months ago 

Цветик-семицветик, хихи.

Такая была задумка, да. :D

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51