Photo of the week # 124. Моя сумка для путешествий - My travel bag.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Всем привет! Hello everyone!
Эту композицию с яркой сумкой я сфотографировала специально после её покупки. Она такая прикольная, с яркими котиками, мне хотелось похвастаться покупкой, я отправила эту фотографию друзьям по путешествиям. I photographed this composition with a bright bag specially after its purchase. She is so cute with colorful cats, I wanted to show off my purchase so I sent this photo to my travel friends.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Некоторое время я ездила в путешествия с большим чемоданом. Но постепенно я поняла, что он слишком большой. Вот он – бордовый. (Клетчатый – чемодан моей подруги.) Мы сфотографировались в день прилета на улице Берлина. For a while I went on trips with a large suitcase. But gradually I realized that it was too big. Here it is - burgundy. (Checkered - my friend's suitcase.) We took pictures on the day of arrival on the streets of Berlin.
Даже, когда я уезжала больше, чем на неделю, в чемодане оставалось пустое место. Я уплотняла его скомканными газетами, чтобы вещи не болтались. Но в последние годы мои поездки стали короче. Неделя – это максимум. Так что я решила присмотреть себе более компактную сумку. Even when I left for more than a week, there was an empty space in the suitcase. I compacted it with crumpled newspapers so that things would not hang out. But in recent years my trips have become shorter. A week is the maximum. So I decided to look for a more compact bag.

s230407-102.JPG

И вот я, наконец, выбрала себе в магазине дорожную сумку с котиками, которые поднимают настроение. And so I finally chose a travel bag with cats in the store, which cheer me up.
Мой первый выезд с этой сумкой в круиз по Волге. Голубой рюкзачок тоже мой (я люблю голубой цвет), а чемодан - моей подруги. My first trip with this bag on a cruise along the Volga. The blue backpack is also mine (I love the blue color), and the suitcase is my friend's.
После нескольких лет поездок с этой весёлой сумкой могу сказать, что у неё есть и минусы. Она на колёсиках, но едет не очень уверенно, иногда начинает как-то вихлять и заваливаться. After several years of traveling with this fun bag, I can say that it has its downsides. She is on wheels, but she does not ride very confidently, sometimes she starts to wobble and fall over somehow.

s230407-103.JPG

И ещё смешная фотография с моей сумкой в деле. Мы возвращаемся из путешествия в Вологду, ждём поезд. У меня получилось сочетание сумки с яркими котиками и матерчатой сумки с яркими собачками. And another funny photo with my bag in action. We are returning from a trip to Vologda, waiting for the train. I got a combination of a bag with bright cats and a cloth bag with bright dogs.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

1-ю фотографию я представляю на конкурс Photo of the week # 124. Your travel bag от @mister-omortson. This is my entry to Photo of the week # 124. Your travel bag от @mister-omortson.

Camera Sony RX-100


300 (7).png

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! Nominated by @mister-omortson
 
wox.PNG

Thank you!

 last year 

As a winner of photo week 125
your post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! @mister-omortson
 
wox.PNG

Thank you!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37