New App is being developedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

I have been developing a new app which can be popular as a web3 social app.



To simply put, it is an anonymous social app on steem blockchain.

  1. No one even me (the developer) knows who creates a post
  2. The author gets author reward!

More updates will be coming soon.

Please resteem/upvote/comment on this and support my witness.

Please help many people see this post and service by doing resteem/upvote/comment on this post

Vote for WitnessesPlease update your votes for witnesses.

If you like this service, please vote for my witness @etainclub.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses


Posted through the ECble app (https://ecble.etain.club)

@hungry-griffin
I kindly ask you to support this service.

@steemcurator01,
Thank you for Your Support

cc.
@pennsif

Sort:  

It is very interesting how your new app works and I am looking for its creation @etainclub👍Is posting anonymously doable in a blockchain with an immutable feature like in Steem?🤔But I am excited about it!

I am sorry about AVLE because of internal politics or whatever, however we just have to move on and continue to pursue happiness. 😀

 8 months ago 

the app is on steem. so a post of the app is a steem post.

I appreciate your contribution to the general community of Steem, my big thanks you Sir.👍😀

Hi @etainclub just wondering how then the users log in and how the rewards being created and the author receives it?

 8 months ago 

that's the key. I will implement it first and explain it later.

By the way, I am using Upvu to enter Steemit as Steemit is not really working, I tried AVLE, but was not able to find the page, is it changed?

 8 months ago 

There was a big fight in the avle team. You can use my service here:
https://ecble.etain.club

But this service will be ended once the new app will be developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83