Contest - What is the success for you?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Source

What does the word success mean?

According to the Royal Spanish Academy, success is the happy result of a business, acting, etc. Or a good acceptance that someone or something has. As well as the end or termination of a business or matter. Source

In the end the success is subjective and its meaning varies depending on the perspective that each person has.

What is the success for me?

Life is not easy, we know that. However, there are times when everything looks a little darker. There were moments in my life in what I saw and felt as if I had fallen on me a cursion of bad luck. Why do I say this? Well, to my 19 we were on the street, without work, money, no house. Everything at that time was extremely difficult. Little by little, we had a place to live, work and of course money, the sificant to survive. Why tell you this? To appreciate my definition of success, which is as follows: I am not interested in being the richest, powerful, famous, or recognized for achievements or actions. I know what is hungry and necessity. For me to have success, it means that mine and I have health. Jobs, your own home. Enough money to live, and have the occasional luxury. Travel and meet a bit of other cultures. Make friends, live the intensity of love. Be able to help the one who needs it. As simple as this is what the success means for me. Thank you for reading.

_____________________________________________

I take this opportunity to invite @solperez @dove11 and @oneray to participate in the contest, more details here.

Grateful to @kinzaghauri

I invite you to know a little more about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This all sounds very true and vulnerable. Money and fame is considered succes only when you have the basics sorted out for yourself. To alot of us, having a healthy body, a good job to support pir family and contentment of heart is all success is about.

Thankyou for sharing

Exactly, dear friend. People around the world should learn success has nothing to do with being a billionaire, even a millionaire. A close friend of mine says when we can pay all our bills and taxes and are able to support our household, it's all we need. My meaning to support household is covering food, drink, drugs and doctors and school/university.

Tienes toda la razon y tu amigo tambien, muy sabio. Gracias por pasar a leerme. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67