The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends!


We begin a new year filled with renewed hope and faith. I hope for the best of the best for everyone.

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PHOTOGRAPHY AND PORTRAIT ART CONTEST and this is Andrea Bortone who is a beautiful and versatile model whose work I have shown on several occasions. I took the following photograph a few months ago



image_50365953.JPG



Device: A Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent photography.

Thank you for your visit and appreciation @alexandergudino!
I really appreciate it!
Cheers!

 3 years ago 

Amazing portrait, congratulations !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30