The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #033 // Smile 🤍💙🤍

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends!



I am a mother of twins with autism, they are my life and every time they smile they fill my heart. Since I was very young, I have tried to catch her smile whenever I have the chance. They love the camera and do not miss the opportunity to smile when they are in front of it.



moi.JPG

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

This image is my property

Sort:  

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Muchísimas Gracias Equipo!! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78