The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #017

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello dear friend!


This week I want to share one of the most expressive smiles I have seen in a long time.
I present to you Chispitas, the best of friends ..."Because a smile is always well received and even more so when it comes from a Friend"

So, This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST


CYMERA_20171109_224718.png

This angel and its image belongs to me!

Device : A Canon T5i camera

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Simpático el amigo chispitas, quedó muy bien en la fotografía. excelente efecto.

Suerte en el concurso.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#Affable

Muchísimas gracias por siempre estar!!
Un abrazo!

Un amigo peludo, parece un peluche es hermoso.

Si que lo es. Es un peluche viviente! ja ja!
Gracias por valorar mi post y comentar!
Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56