The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends!!!


These have been days in which I have allowed myself to take some time to look through my photographic archives and once again I have taken some of them to make experimental editions of which I have chosen these three that I will show you next. I can't help but be amazed at how much can be done in the field of editing.

This is my entry forThe World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST


el alcatraz en el mar.jpg


elmar.jpg



cielo 2.jpg


These pictures belong to a past vacation in which I visited, in Venezuela; (The blue of the sky and the sea) Los Roques, and (The clear waters) Mochima.
I really hope you like it!


The photographs and editing are my property

Thanks for your visit

Power Up 100% (Nominate day 02)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @esthersanchez, your post is selected "Power Up 100% (Nominate day 02)"

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thank you!
I really appreciate it!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00