The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends!


We continue today with another beautiful challenge in this XPILAR World - LANDSCAPE / SEA LANDSCAPE ART AND PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST.
For this week I want to share a spectacular place in Santa Marta, Colombia.


Bahía de Taganga

seasmuon.jpg

Enjoy the view

The photograph was taken with a Canon T5i camera

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This publication has been taken into account in My Weekly Selection to be supported with an extra bonus from Steem and/or SBD.

World Of Pilar appreciates your effort to create quality content.

WEEKLY SUPPORT 2.png

I am really very grateful that you have taken my work into account. For me it is an honor to be among those chosen in Your Weekly Selection. Many thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46