The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #098

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear friends!


A few afternoons ago when I was walking down one of the streets of my city, I came across what I sarcastically called "a relic of time".It was a public telephone, through which you could make calls by inserting a coin in a slot.

I found it kind of funny because it had been so long since I had seen one that it seemed extinct and at the same time it made me a little sad because I thought it might be in better condition, although that didn't mean it was in working order. The point is that I decided to take a picture of it to keep the memory and share it with you.


This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

20220101_070900.jpg

The photo is of my authorship
Device: Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41