The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #096

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I hope you had a great start of the year!

I love photography and, despite not being a professional photographer, I love to share any image that catches my attention or that I feel says something. This, in addition to the fact of editing that image, shaping it to show it the way I really want, fills me up. Now, if there is something that I like more than photography, it is photographing my children and I can assure you that they enjoy it too!

The following is a photograph of one of my twins, I caught him while reading and asked him to smile and without hesitation, he gave a big smile for the camera. I then edited the photo with a pc photograph editor.

This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST


lectura2.jpg

image.png


lectura1.jpg

image.png

The images are of my authorship
Device: A Samsung Galaxy M30 Cellular phone
separators

Thanks for your visit and support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62