The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #095 || A Melodious Companion 🎶

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear!!



Since I was a child, music has always been an important part of my life, so much so that I am married to a musician. One of the things we enjoy most is making music together. In these days in which we have had a Cautious Christmas and when the visit of friends is little because of all the covid, music has become the perfect companion. This one below, is the image of my husband's guitar, it is one that he rebuilt some time ago and with which we have shared more than one evening.

Health and Happiness in the year to come to all!


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsrYUTc5ojP7QkMFn5g3XLtenLte7cSSDxu9xqMUA3xbPSS4YZpi9qB8u97BqTeK1z31qdAGrxjjs19GsWwp3Q.jpeg


This is my entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST by @axeman

Photograph of my property
Device: A Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone

Thanks for your visit and support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35