The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends!

Once again I find myself in this place, grateful to @axeman who gives us the opportunity to share a little of our work and with renewed enthusiasm.



mi amor!.jpg


In this opportunity I share some photographs, that I made to my husband, in which I wanted to capture the musician in his relationship with his musical instrument.


yo.png



mi mor.jpg


"Music is one of the most intimate creative expressions of being, since
It is part of the daily work of any human group both for its aesthetic enjoyment and for its functional and social character. Music identifies us as
beings, as groups and as culture, both because of the identity roots and because of the geographical location and historical periods. It is an undeniable and irreplaceable aspect of humanity that determines us as such
"

Angel, Camus and Mansilla

Thanks for your visit

All photos were taken and edited by me, @esthersanchez

Device: Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone.

Sort:  

💗💗💗

excelentes fotografias del maestro orlando saludos a miga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78