Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello dear friends!!!


I must confess that at the beginning I couldn't find the way to reflect in this collage what I wanted. However, after turning it around, I think I was able to achieve my goal :) I love collages but I do them digitally. I'm more skilled on the pc than with crafts despite being a teacher. Things of life!

I start by describing roughly what each element means. The blue background has a deep and special meaning for me, I have twins and they both have autism and as many know the color blue is the color that has been taken as a reference to autism. My life revolves around them and their well being. Books are my base, as a teacher and mother I have always liked to be informed, and prepare myself before each class. The keyboard has become very important, especially in the last 5 years, I spend most of my time between my children and it. I love nature and sunflowers are my favorite flowers, I try to take pictures of them whenever I can, another of my hobbies and all this is always accompanied by music. Every single thing I do, during the day, when I write, when I work, is linked to music. I play the cuatro and I love to sing, in fact that's how I started on the steemit platform, through music. The letters of the collage were cut out by my children, I wanted to keep them as they did.



col5.jpg

As materials I used:

  • Magazines

  • scissors

  • glue

  • blue cardboard

Process

1.-

col1.jpg
# ____________________________

2.-

col2.jpg

3.-

col3.jpg

4.- This is the result

col4.jpg

I will say goodbye for now. I invite @evagavilan and you too, if you like challenges and are creative. Here is the link

Sort:  
Loading...

Ha sido una gran idea involucrar a tus hijos en la elaboración de este diseño, pues ellos también están representados acá por medio del color azul, y las letras que han recortado.

Los libros y el instrumento musical parecieran formar parte del cuerpo de la chica, lo que resulta interesante al espectador de tu grandioso collage.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Hola @yolvijrm!
Me alegra que te haya gustado. Aprecio el hecho de que resaltes la inclusión de los niños y la importancia de su aporte.
Muchísimas gracias y bendiciones!
Feliz Domingo

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Gracias!

 last year 

I think I'll have to think about organizing a music competition...)))
I like your result, that's exactly how I imagined you, but it's still more interesting here 🖐 😊

Hey!
That would be great. I would love to participate. Thank you so much for your support!
Blessings dear friend!

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Loading...

Estimada amiga te felicito por haber hecho ese collage tan bonito a simple vista parece la portada de un álbum musical Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros. Bendiciónes

Muchísimas gracias por tu visita y tan amable comentario, @elider11
Bendiciones!

Hola amiga, su collage le quedó muy hermoso, con el fondo azul que representa el color de sus hijos, en ella reflejó su vida, como profesional, su hobby la música, la lectura, tocar el piano y todo su entorno le quedó muy bien.

La felicito, Suerte en el Concurso.

Muchísimas gracias por tu vista y apoyo moral, je je!!
A pasos de bebé pero ahí vamos!! Un abrazo y bendiciones!!

Armonía entre colores y el disfrute de recortar hiciste que lograrás hacer tu collage personal aceptado, lo mejor la ayuda de tus hijos dan ese toque original

Saludos y éxitos

Aprecio tus palabras @lanegra2804! Realmente me dejé llevar y disfruté el momento :)) Me encantó que ellos se integraran y compartieran conmigo. A ellos les gusta mucho participar en actividades. Muchísimas gracias por tu visita. Saludos Cordiales!!

Jaaa así son mis hijas eso es lo bueno de estos concursos todos se integran y aprendemos de cada quien sus técnicas

Saludos y éxitos

(>‿◠)✌

 last year 

Saludos amiga @esthersanchez

Excelente trabajo, siempre mostrando equilibrio y creatividad a la hora de mostrar sus habilidades artísticas. Me gusta como has mezclado cada elemento que representan tus gustos.

Gracias por unirse al concurso.

Aprecio tu visita @adeljose!
Siempre es bueno recibir palabras de motivación de quienes visitan nuestras publicaciones. Muy agradecida por tu valoración !
Bendiciones!

Hello Esther, I am very pleased to see your work, as always is very thoughtfully done and this time we are discovering a little of you. Music is one of the big part of your life, it is also as a center demonstrated on your work. Seeing the small messages from the picture we can easily guess that you are a fan of reading and also social media is one of our important part of life. I smiled when I read that your children helped to cut out the letters. I believe they also enjoyed contributing in this little challenge :)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@stef107/07/23

Oh! Thank you! I appreciate your words of motivation! :)))) my kids say hello and thank you too. They are always aware of what I am doing and when they ask me to help I often let them participate. Although it's hard to get out of the comfort zone, sometimes it's not so disastrous when it happens :))). big hug @stef1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35