You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2: Architectural Photography .:. Balconies

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my dear friend!
This is another excellent creative work. Just like the ones we are used to. Of all the images, the one that attracted my attention the most; besides the first one, was the penultimate one. That window light.... Beautiful!!!

Sort:  
 last year 

thanks!!!!! I am happy to entertain you.
Agree with you about the penultimate one...
By the way, the last foto has a transparant at the balcony, that says in Russian 'We need justice and equal laws for all' -- this was my personal fave find too. Cheers! And join the fun.

That's one of the things it's not good for, not knowing the language. I was just looking at the buildings, without taking into account everything else, like the written thoughts for example! Thanks for highlighting its meaning! A big hug and much success!

 last year 

thats exactly why I put a translation for you.
😘 Hugs back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92