You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - results

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thanks for the opportunity given to me to learn and share, in addition to the time spent by both our dear friend @ty-ti to whom I wish a speedy recovery, as well as the friend @bambuka, promoter of this proposal. On the other hand, I am also grateful for the award! hehehe!!! To all participants and friends... CONGRATULATIONS!!! Your works were incredible! A big hug to comfort your spirit!!!

Sort:  
 last year 

Your tight hugs will drive me crazy 🤣 😂😅

I'm glad to see you at our fun party.
Get new knowledge and enjoy the process.
I hope to see you soon :)

I promise I will try to send only COURTFUL GREETINGS, next time!!! ha ha ha ha !!!!

 last year 

no, no, don't hold back your emotions)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77