You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes my head is full of ideas and questions and then I need to relax, what do I do then?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear friend!

It is always good to somehow decant our thoughts, which sometimes make us restless. One of the most beautiful and expressive ways of doing this is through drawing, in any of its forms. I particularly love writing and photography, but when I see artistic works like the ones you present to us, I can't help but appreciate them. They always carry a message. In this case I can perceive Calm and peace of mind.
Blessings @xpilar

Thanks for the opportunity!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @esthersanchez, nice that you experience peace and quiet with my picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48