Photo contest: post processing #34

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hello friends!



cats.jpg

Picking up the creative party where we left off, @bambuka offers us one of his photographs so that, using our ingenuity and creativity, we can work on it. This photo has a story that I don't know beyond what he has told us. As I liked this image, I preferred, without delving into its history, to give it my personal touch. I thought a bit about the autumnal atmosphere that is experienced in many countries now and this is what came out.

The first one is the original photograph and the following ones are the changes until the final one:


bambuka2.jpg

To get this result, I lightened the image, then played a bit with the colors (tones and saturation), then added a reflection and manually cleaned up the photo.



bambuka.jpg

I continued experimenting and joined the initial photograph to a photograph of mine, that is, I removed the background of the photo and made what I called an autumn night :)

Here is the photograph of my authorship of which I used only the top part, to take the moon.


20221227_182359.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy m30 cell phone






noche otoñal1.jpg




noche otoñal.jpg


Thank you for your visit. Your support and comments are welcome :)!!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Reflection of reflections... you have surpassed yourself))

I see the birth of the underwater world... :)

My absence made it impossible to raise the post by voting, I'm sorry.
But I will vote for your other post)

Thank you! It is very nice to know that you like it! :)

 8 months ago 

🖐 😊👌

The last one is that I appreciate mostly, and I'm quite sure - Yanca would like it also!
;-)

Hi @ty-ty!
Thank you for your visit and appreciation. I hope Yanca likes it too! :)
A hug and blessings!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51