Photo contest: post processing #26

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
Hola amigos!!

Last Sunday I went for a walk around my community taking advantage of the fact that it had stopped raining , although after I went out I almost regretted it because sunlight was so strong. I don't know why, but when it has just finished raining or almost raining, the sun is so strong that it seems to prick your skin. Well, back to the point at hand, I decided to take a few pictures with my cell phone and although I was not satisfied with all of them, I brought these two to share with you. I liked the fact that when I approached the lens, the environment is slightly blurred. In the post processing I intensified, just a little, the color of my flowers.

This plant is called "Allamanda" and is a genus of hairy-seeded tropical shrubs or climbers native to South and Central America. Its large, bright flowers are popular as an ornamental plant. In regions like ours they can survive all year round.

I hope you like it as well as fulfill the purpose of this contest.


IMG-20230604-WA0024.jpg



IMG-20230604-WA0025.jpg

Thank you for being there. Your support and comments are welcome

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung Galaxy m30 cell phone.

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Much appreciate it!!

Hi Esther, by the way have you noticed that @worldofxpilar is running a collage challenge, you were very good in it, have you some time to participate?

Hi, I'll start looking for some material to ride on that. I really hadn't seen the new collage challenge.
hugs! (>‿◠)✌

 last year 

By the way, your phone should have a "portrait" shooting mode. It further enhances the background blur.

Thank you!!! (>‿◠)✌

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 last year 

A beautiful flower and a very soft pattern.
There is one feature when shooting objects (for example, flowers) from a short distance. Your phone/camera) should be as still as possible. It is desirable that there is no wind and the flower does not sway. If the camera is in the hands, then the problem is solved by setting a short shutter speed (1/500-1/1000).

By this flower I can see how prickly the sun was))

Thank you very much for your observation. The sun really was very strong, it was hard to keep my eyes wide open and yes, it was windy. It had just finished raining but the breeze was still there. :) Thank you very much for the information.

 last year 

You are welcome 🖐 😊
I think it's time for you to purchase a digital camera :)
Then you can manage the settings and change the shutter speed :-)

 last year (edited)

It is time, a long time ago, but now I do not see it possible. The cost is out of my reach. I am also grateful that you have allowed me to participate in this contest. It is one of the things that I like to do here on the platform. Por favor, me dejas saber cuando creas que ya no puedo seguir participando. Gracias una vez más. A hug!

 last year 

Puedes comprar una cámara en el mercado secundario. No necesariamente tiene que ser nuevo y fresco. Lo principal es que hay ajustes manuales de exposición. El resto es secundario).
Tienes una mirada creativa, estoy contento con tu trabajo, por lo que te aconsejo que vayas a la cámara. Podrás hacer aún más :)

You can try to buy a camera on the secondary market. It doesn't have to be new and cool. The main thing is that there should be manual exposure settings. The rest is secondary))
You have a creative mind, I am glad of your work, that's why I advise you to switch to the camera. You can do even more :)

Thank you, I will take your recommendation into consideration.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47