Photo contest: post processing #25 || Last rays of sunshine

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello friends.

For this week's assignment I tried to find an image that really caught my attention and with which I could show something nice. Being about natural light, I remembered the beautiful sunsets that I can visualize from my window and that in my archives I have some that I took some time ago (^_^) I loved the color that appears as if coming from the darkness to meet the sunlight in the first image.
I remember that when I set out to take the photos, it was a little uncomfortable because even though it was little, the glare was in my eyes and I couldn't see well but then I found a way to do it without it bothering me so much.

I regularly take the picture with my cell phone but that time I used my old Canon Powershot camera.

I really hope you like it and give me your impressions (>‿◠)✌

Here we go!

20211026_174749.jpg

CYMERA_20160119_121841.jpg

Thank you for being and support!

Sort:  

It was worth the effort of your annoyance, friend, I love the sunset, it never ceases to amaze. greetings

Gracias por tu visita! Un atardecer como este merece todo el esfuerzo!
Un abrazo!

Siii 😉

Saludos

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thank you!! (>‿◠)✌

 11 months ago 

Beautiful warm sunset. The first photo sent my thoughts away... to the hyperboloid of engineer Garin)))

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your appreciation.
P.S (I solemnly swear that I do not have the slightest desire to conquer the world and that the resemblance is just a mere coincidence ! ha ha ha ha !!!) (>‿◠)✌

 11 months ago 

... how can I know for sure... you have already won many hearts and I am afraid of what lies ahead...🤣😂 😅

You will have to trust me!! (⊙.⊙)

It is very nice to know and this is for real!!!

 11 months ago 

🌻🌻🌻

 11 months ago 

... trust a woman... it's a risky idea... But I'll try))😎

≧◠‿◠≦✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48