Photo Contest: Post Processing #24

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello my dear friends!


First things first and this is to ask you to excuse me for my oversight and submitting my entry until today. However, with the little time I have left I will share my work with you.

This week our friend @bambuka, didn't get too picky and let us do a work similar to one we had done previously.

Each participant chooses a photo from their own collection. It should be a representational motif in the broadest sense. By means of post processing, the image is changed or distorted in such a way that this original object is no longer directly recognizable. A picture puzzle is created, so to speak. So the task is on the one hand to select and process one's own photograph into a mysterious art object and on the other hand to look at and decipher the riddles created by the other participants.

This photograph was taken at the end of the day, from there there are times when even if you try hard, things are usually different from what you see.

To achieve this image I worked a little on color, auto level, contrast, distortion and I added a vignette. I really hope you like it.


image_50348801.JPG

Thank you for your visit and comment.

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Gracias Familia!

This is the answer to my riddle, @bambuka!

image_50348801.JPG

 last year 

This is a quantum self-portrait :). I really liked your riddle.

I'm glad you liked it. My best regards! :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 last year 

It seems to me that the model was wearing a turquoise dress ... :)

Oh, close, close!

Excelente técnica amiga. Gracias por mostrarnos esa interansate fotografía

Gracias por tu visita y comentario!

The silhouette seems clear to me - and WHOM you have photographed there, we really can't know ;-))

Pronto lo sabrán!! :)))

 last year 

with this method of processing, anything can be on the original photo)))
But I see that it is most likely a long corridor (a wall with windows on the left) and perhaps a silhouette of a man in the middle of the frame... but this is inaccurate)))

при таком способе обработки на исходной фотографии может быть всё, что угодно )))
Но я вижу, что это скорее всего длинный коридор (стена с окнами слева) и возможно силуэт человека посередине кадра... но это неточно )))

Some of that there is, however, you're still a long way down the road :)

 last year 

there are not enough details, the eye and mind have nothing to cling to...
😅🍄

image.png

You are close and it won't be long before the full secrets are revealed!!! :))))

Hola @esthersanchez, me parece que te hubieras asomado al mundo a través del fondo de un vaso de cristal. Se ve el futuro y un largo camino por transitar. ¡Suerte! Me gusta el efecto.

Me alegra que sea de tu gusto, Eva!
Gracias por pasar y dejar tan linda apreciación!!
Lo aprecio

Excelente imagen, parece una foto de larga exposición de algún objeto o persona en movimiento.

Puede ser cualquier cosa, tal vez, alguien caminando por un pasillo con ventanas a los lados...

Saludos.

 last year (edited)

Gracias por tu apreciación. Tienes la idea, sin embargo, no tiene que ver con pasillos o con algo en en movimiento. Gracias por venir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47