Photo contest: post processing #20

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hi friends!



apple.jpg

This challenge really took me by surprise but I did some research and I decided to go for it. The task proposed by @bambuka on this occasion was a bit difficult for me because I don't particularly like this genre and because I understand very little about it. Among the things I read, it is said that still life is related to "inanimate subjects and also that ..."

Still life photography encompasses many styles, whether it's a classical subject photographed in a studio and reminiscent of Renaissance still lifes, or a grainy image of an abandoned shoe found on the sidewalk. If you choose well, still lifes can be a breeding ground for beautiful photographs and creative ideas. All that's left for you to do is get to work. source

After this, I realized that I didn't have much on hand to be able to do anything and so, I took an apple, photographed it in different ways and then processed the photos until I got the following results:

In these the processing was based on black and white, color alteration making use of contrast, intensified, lightened and darkened, as the case may be and applying vignettes. To give it a more classic touch I added frames in that style.

20220920_222852.jpg

20220920_224513.jpg

20220920_223807.jpg

That's all folks!!!



toonmecom_0606092.jpg


Device: Samsung Galaxy M30 cell phone
Photoscape Editor

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Gracias!

 last year 

Oh... I didn't say anything... :)
This is a lonely apple, I think I would have eaten it.. or is it dangerous, there are traces of Eve's teeth on the back...))

It looks like a bone of contention))

 last year (edited)

Don't worry. That's not "that" apple, ha ha ha ha!!!!

 last year 

the cunning of a woman ...
Try to bite and you will see that it is the same)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32