Photo contest: post processing #16

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!


The task for this week is the following:

"I propose a theme: "Inversion" Apply the filter "Inversion" to the photo to make the image decorative. We'll just make interesting pictures out of everything. Other edits can be made as well."

image.png
First result

image_67518465.JPG
Original image
.

To start, I took one of my photos and brightened the image.

image.png

Next I applied the color inverter

image.png

And this was the result

image_67518465.JPG

I wanted to try something different, so I intensified the color a little...

image_67518465.JPG

Then I tried black and white and added a vignette ...

image_67518465 1.JPG

It was really a very fun and enjoyable experience to see that the same image can look different, but beautiful.

toonmecom_060609.jpg

Sort:  

Great post-processing, looks psychedelic :)

Thank you!!

For some reason, the landscape in the inverted photograph appears more plastic, more three-dimensional...

Aus irgendeinem Grund wirkt die Landschaft in der invertierten Fotografie plastischer, dreidimensionaler...

Hello! I guess it's due to the color shift. When you invert a black and white photo, the white pixels become black pixels. But if you invert a color image, the inverted photo will have an inverted color scheme.

Parece una pintura de ensueño. Quedó preciosa la versión en tonos lila, buen trabajo @esthersanchez. Saludos!

Muchísimas gracias @evagavilan!
Aprecio en gran manera tu visita y comentario.
Bendiciones!

 last year 

Interesting experiment, the result looks unusual!

 last year (edited)

Yes, it really is. The color changes dramatically. It completely changes the landscape.
Thanks for your visit y appreciaton!

 last year 

Psychedelic daydreams...
have I fallen into another dimension or on another planet...?
No, most likely I'm dreaming...🤣😂 😅 🍄

Or maybe I became a fly or an ancient lizard... dinosaurs must graze here somewhere :)

An interesting result.

It definitely takes you to another place. The original landscape no longer exists! Thanks for the opportunity! :)

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌
Parallel reality))

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57