Photo contest: post processing #14

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends


While the party goes on I'm still here! :)

This time @bambuka took @lllllll1ll's idea and asks us to process an image we have left in the basket because we consider unattractive to share it as is. Although I share @evagavilan's opinion that every picture taken keeps its importance, I chose this one because I thought I could add some details to it and improve it and give it a new air.

The following is the original photograph.


sky.jpg

To begin with, I made a reflection on each side of the image and the result was as follows


image.png

Then I made some adjustments to the color


image.png

To finish I added glitter and that's it. I hope you like it!


sky.jpg




toonmecom_060609.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support!

 2 years ago 

By the way, I like the original photo :)
The shaggy sun looks very convincing.
I also liked the result, I see more space, new elements have appeared. Now for me it's more like a space postcard and I'm looking for a congratulatory text :)

Well, I like the original photo too and by processing it, at least I made it look different! Thanks for your appreciation!

 2 years ago 

🖐 😊 👍

Siempre digo que una foto del cielo no tiene desperdicio. Es cambiante y hermoso, sea como sea. Sin embargo, tú lograste darle una visión surrealista con el reflejo y se ve muy bien. ¡Suerte en el concurso! @esthersanchez

Gracias por tu apreciación @evagavilan. Siempre es alentador leer un comentario positivo cuando uno no se siente muy conforme con el resultado. Realmente lo agradezco.
Un gran abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60