Photo contest: post processing #13

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!


Another week, another chance to share in the contest brought to us by friend @bambuka. The challenge for this opportunity is: "you need to take one of your photos and crop it. At the same time it is advisable to leave some elements that carry a hint / tooltip". So here is my participation....


20230201_145942.jpg




toonmecom_060609.jpg

Sort:  

My first thought was an earlobe, no, not at all. Maybe it is part of a nose of a cat we see? Then the whole picture would be a cosy sleeping red tabby cat. Maybe, maybe not.

I want to introduce you to my little Appa!

20230201_145942.jpg

DING, DING! we have a winner.
gatito.gif

Unfortunately my voting power is not very big but at least we are evenly matched:)
Congratulations!!

Thank you. What a nice cat, I would love to join her and snooze along :-)

 last year (edited)

Thanks to you! He loves to sleep and does it anywhere, he is very lazy! ^-^!!!

He says hello to you, too!!! ^-^

 last year 

Congratulations to the winners 🖐 😊
A very accurate answer, in the bullseye!

I also thought of an ear but then I thought it could be a carpet or even hairy sneakers.

Gracias por intentar!

Thank you for trying

 last year 

I have to choose between the living and the inanimate... a difficult task... :-)))

 last year (edited)

Thanks for trying!

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Llegué tarde... estaba pensando que por el abundante pelaje podría tratarse de un animal, un gato o un perro, pero ya se me adelantaron.

Saludos!

====================

I was late... I was thinking that because of the abundant fur it could be an animal, a cat or a dog, but you beat me to it.

Greetings!

Tranquilo, la intención también cuenta! :)
Saludos!

Don't worry, intention counts too! :)
Greetings!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!
I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64