Dreamlike sunset in Cumaná

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!


Those of you who have read some my posts know that I am from Venezuela and that I have been living in Cumaná for some time now. I have also told you that I love this city that gave us shelter and made us feel welcome since we arrived in 1999 due to a landslide that devastated the state where we lived. Because I feel grateful, I have always dedicated poems and songs to it in which I highlight its treasures, among which are its beautiful sunsets that inspire our hearts.

In this context, today I would like to share with you some photos of a beautiful sunset on the beach "San Luis" in Cumaná.


amanecer%20en%20el%20mar.jpg


Beach "San Luis"-Cumaná State Sucre

Sunset on the sea

When the day bids farewell and welcomes the night.
When there is still a sigh of sun that, although faint, still remains warm
You can sit down and rest on its soft sand and let yourself be carried away by the sound of its waves.

There is no better place you want to be.
Just you, your thoughts, and the sea.

Esther


1376498_633825869981654_1210513887_n.jpg


Playa San Luis. Estado Sucre

Device: Samsung Galaxy m30 mobile phone

Sort:  

Beautiful. Espec palm trees. I'm nominating your post for a competition. #wox-bestpick

Thank you!
Appreciate your kindness!

Blessings @irinal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39