A portrait afternoon

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends


Today I want to share with you three pictures I took of my daughter a few weeks ago. As I have told you on other occasions, she lives in another country (Colombia), however, when she has had the opportunity to come, we have made the most of it, that is, doing one of the many things we share "Photography" She came to Venezuela on an assignment and it was only for a week and we did our best to enjoy it to the fullest. That day we took several pictures, of which, the ones I liked the most were these three, among others.

I hope you enjoy them

IMG-20230607-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20230607-WA0024.jpg



IMG-20230607-WA0023.jpg


Thank you for your visit, your rating and comment

Device: Samsung Galaxy m30 cell phone
Edited in Photoccape

Sort:  

Wow, your daughter us beautiful and so photogenic . The photos are very well done, like that light it made the eye to lighten up. You are very good in doing photography!

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thank you for your motivating words, @stef1! We were at home, we set up the room she had and I used white light. I did the retouching in post processing, I played a bit with exposure, brightness and shadow. She loves photography and modeling and I don't miss the opportunity to photograph her.

 last year 

Last portrait was especially cool, imo. Awesome work!

Thank you! I appreciate your comment!!
Have a Great day!

 last year 

Muy buenas tomas @esthersanchez

La mejor técnica y expresivamente creo es la mejor, aunque yo le hubiera quitado un poco de viñeteo.

Tienes una cría guapísima, y eso también ayuda a hacer buenas fotos...je je je

GRACIAS !!!
Tomaré en cuenta tu consejo en próximas oportunidades.
Un abrazo @xaviduran ;)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44