Wonder Woman - Fan Art 9

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm happy to be back with you to show my work. Today I bring you another of my illustrations from this series that I've been publishing, and I'm happy to be able to finish it. I have learned a lot and above all I have shown myself that I was capable of doing it.

Fan-art-9-.jpg

This is a fan art of Wonder Woman also known as Princess Diana, she is a DC comics character. She is an Amazon, born on Themyscira Island, Daughter of the Queen of the Amazons and the God Zeus. Raised as a princess and a warrior, she is fair and infallible, very wise and with a keen sense of strategy and battle, one of the most powerful members of the Justice League.

This series of illustrations belongs to a first collection of fan art that will soon be available as NFT for all those who want to acquire one of her reproductions, and pay attention to my blog, because the first copies will be limited.

The line art.

Fan-art-9-line-art.jpg

A little bit of the process.

Fan-art-9-proceso.jpg

The technique applied throughout this collection of fan art has been mixed media. The drawing and inking is done by hand and then scanned at a resolution of 300dpi, and then digitally colored. It has been a technique that has given me good results and that I plan to continue exploring and applying, I will also try in later works with other methods to find interesting results.

My dear friends this has been all for this post, if you want to know more about this illustration project and my artwork I invite you to visit my blog https://steemit.com/@essendi/posts. See you next time, thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63