Valentine's Day Special Painting

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone! I hope you are doing great. I'm dropping by to share with you my latest digital painting. Special "Valentine's Day". Also for this image I thought of making it a poster by integrating letters promoting my illustration and painting services to anyone who is interested.

Cartel-San-1.jpg

The technique used for this painting is mixed media, I have made the drawing done in pencil on cardboard and then I have recorded photographically, cleaned and colored digitally in Photoshop tool.

A little bit of the process.
Cartel-San-Valentín-proceso.jpg

Open commissions!

If you are looking for an illustrator for that project you want to shape don't hesitate to contact me.

Well friends, that's all for this post. Soon I will be sharing with you more of my work. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49