Portrait study # 45

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello to all the bloggers that make life in this community, I hope you are having a great last week of the year. Today I have come to share with you another one of my finished works, it is the coloring of a drawing that I had already published previously.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-49-line-artcolor.jpg

This series of drawings corresponds to my portrait studies, where I have proposed to portray internet faces in the search of defining my own language for my illustration style, which I will use for later projects. The page from where I have taken the reference image is pinterest, a website where you can find a lot of references for creative projects.

The technique used for this illustration is mixed media, where I have made the drawing in grayscale by hand, and then scanned, cleaned and colored it in the Phothoshop tool. I'm looking to achieve a coherent coloring and that it doesn't take me too much time to apply in order to be able to take on more work in the future.

A little bit of the process.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-49-proceso.jpg

Here is the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742946787085/

Well dear friends, this has been all for this post, I hope to be with you again very soon. Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, beautiful portrait, the hair and eyes look great. Greetings.

Greetings dear friend
Amazing digital drawing I love the way you drew the hair making it looks real, the cloth also is nice. This is perfect, nice work😁👌.

Hello ! thank you for your words ! I'm very glad you like it. Greetings!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49