Portrait study # 32

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great week. I am back with you to continue showing my work. As I have been exhibiting in this network lately, I bring you another finished drawing on my portrait studio series, where I have set out to make portraits mostly of women to learn how to represent the human face in an accurate way.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-35-line-art.jpg

This time I bring you a portrait of a beautiful girl, the reference image I found on pinterest, a huge library of inspiration for various creative sectors.

a little bit of the process.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-35-line-artproceso.jpg

With all the illustrations I have done so far on this series, I already have more or less a defined method to approach a portrait, first I start with the fitting of the main features of the face, I like to place well, eyebrows, eyes, nose, and lips, if I see that the spatial location of the elements in relation to the support has coherence I continue to the end with more confidence in the process. That helps me to get to the end.

Good dear friends, that was all for this installment, I hope to be with you again very soon. Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Muy bueno tu trabajo, el manejo de la iluminación estupendo, me gusta

Gracias amigo! trato de mejorar un poco mas en cada ocasión que dibujo. Saludos!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49