Portrait study # 26 - Work in progress

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends! I'm back with you to continue sharing your work with you. Today I will show you one of my works in progress. This is another portrait study in which I am working in pencil on cardboard.

escanear0070.jpg

I also did a little test in flat colors using the digital coloring technique. I like to see the possibilities during the process to have a clearer idea of the result I want to achieve. Soon I will be sharing the final result.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-29-proceso1.2.jpg

well friends, this has been all for this delivery, I hope to be with you very soon through this medium. Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello friend, beautiful girl, she has spectacular eyes. Thanks for sharing, best regards.

Hi Franyeli! thank you =), I'm glad you think so, I had a good time trying to achieve that finish. Cheers!

Beautiful with such gentle colours :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks friend! it's very encouraging to get some attention as creative work demands work and time and then having to deal with frustration is another thing.... Cheers!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63