Portrait studies 59steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello dear friends, I am back with another of my portrait studies. This is a series of drawings of female faces, as an exercise to develop practice in the representation and consistent application of color.

Estudio-de-retrato-t40anco-y-final.jpg

The technique used is mixed media, looking for an integration between analog methods and digital techniques. Both in my last drawings and in this one I have made the line art by hand with pencil on paper, then I have scanned it at a resolution of 300ppi, and then I have made the coloring in the digital tool Photoshop.

A little bit of the process.

proceso.jpg

Link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742950867999/

Well fellows, this has been my delivery today, I will be back with you for the next one. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47