Portrait studies 58

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great week, I am back with to share with you more of my work. I'm currently working on portrait studies, I want to improve myself to be able to make a living from my work.

Estudio-de-retrato-treinta-y-9blanco-y-finalcolor.jpg

This time I have focused on doing some quick coloring by overlapping spots to adapt to understand how the volumes of the face work.

The technique used for this drawing was once again mixed media, elaborating the line art with pencil on cardboard and then scanning and coloring it in Photoshop.

A little bit of the process.

Estudio-de-retrato-treinta-y-9blanco-y-proceso.jpg

Here is the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742950876539/

Well dear friends, that's all for this post. I will be back very soon to continue sharing more of my work. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47