Portrait studies 56

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello everyone! I have spent a long time inactive in the community but today I come back to resume my blog. I will be sharing about artistic projects, such as drawing, illustration, painting and sculpture.

Estudio-de-retrato-treinta-y-5.jpg

Today I bring you a female portrait study. This is one of my recurring themes when doing portrait practices. The technique used for this drawing is mixed media. I make the line art with pencil on paper and then I scan and clean it, and then color it in Photoshop.

I found the reference image on Pinterest, a page where you can find inspiration for a variety of creative themes.

Estudio-de-retrato-treinta-y-5-line-art.jpg

I like to look for a kind of gestuality of my own from the stroke and the plot to give it a personal imprint. I like the result even though I still have a lot to improve.

Here I show you a bit of the process.

Estudio-de-retrato-treinta-y-5proceso.jpg

I share with you the link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/387520742950820006/

Well friends I hope you all liked it, I hope to be very soon sharing more of my work with you. That's it for this post back to Hiveblog. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48