portrait photo # 1 - Zeus the cat

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone ! hope you are having a productive day, I'm back with my art blog. This time I have decided to publish a photograph since it is one of the activities that I have neglected lately, in the art faculty photography is one of the subjects included in the curriculum. So I want to take up again this means of expression so versatile and useful to generate image.

Zeus-blanco-y-negro.jpg

I will begin my series of photographs with a pet portrait, this is Zeus, my friend, he is part of my family, I chose that name for him because I found him in the street when he was just a baby about 1 month and a half old, and in the midst of all those dangers he was a brave and agile kitten, with a unique beauty worthy of any creation of nature. Today zeus is one year and eight months old and is a cat worthy of his name.

My dear friends this was my post today, I hope to be with you again soon to continue sharing more of my creative work. thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84