Introduction to color # The fire flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I share with you another installment of my series "introduction to color" for this practice I used as a model a cayenne flower, very common in Venezuela, but not less beautiful than the other flowers.

escanear0008.jpg

The fire flower, known for its medicinal properties, useful as an anxiolytic and also as a sedative to combat insomnia. Without a doubt one more representative of female beauty in our country.

This is my pictorial contribution of today, I hope to be able to continue sharing my advances with you.

thanks for your attention! =)

Sort:  

Hola amigo, muy bonita y tienes razón es una flor muy popular pero aun así sigue siendo muy bonita, ademas de tener propiedades beneficiosas para la salud y estéticas.

Así es! me alegra que te gustara, si es una flor muy conocida de generación en generación. Saludos!

Excelente trabajo, @essendi! Me encanta el juego de los colores y las sombras. Te felicito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78